Tags

, , , , ,


Image

So, I attempt to keep this blog as anonymous as possible.  I’m sure links can be made, but I make no mention of names with the purposeful intention of keeping it anonymous.  In addition, this blog is about me and my views about what transpires in my life, whether it’s in the past or the present.  It is immensely healing for me and beneficial to many people who read who can relate with their own experiences.  Needless to say, who and what enters my life does intersect with who and what enters other people’s lives.  The point being, if the alienating parent is trolling my site and then proceeds to present my posts to their child, then who is really affecting the child?  Is it my anonymous posts?  Or the fact that the alienating parent is presenting the child with my anonymous posts? 

Interestingly, this same person has gone around and went on and on to my friends and my peers about what a terrible person I am, and gave them their version of the truth.   I can’t help what is said behind my back, but these people were kind enough to come to me and let me know what what being said, and reassured me that they caught on to the nonsense quite quickly.

What you see is what you get.  I say who, I say when, I say how much.  (Okay, so it’s my favorite line taken from Pretty Woman.) In short, it’s my destiny, my life, my heart, and my story.  If you don’t like it, don’t read it.  It’s about me.

 

 

