Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Wait for it…  I have a lot to say about this topic, but first I have to go pick up my kids from school, take them to the dentist, then to Cub Scouts, and then to our local sports shop to buy 2 new basketballs (please don’t support Walmart, thanks).  But seriously, when I get a moment this is a very passionate subject for me because back in 1998 I was so in love with Peter Gunz and everything he represented, which was in general, scumbaggery; That was the type of guy I was into. However, in 2000 I decided to make a huge change in my life for the better.  Now I am a mini-van driving soccer (er, basketball) mom of suburbia who is an advocate for families, marriage, love and positive psychology and I love my husband, my children, and my life. Get ready because these thoughts have been simmering for years about love, marriage, men, jerk, good guys, crazy women, scumbaggery, and the war that is brewing among humanity. Yes, I’m going to tie this together somehow…just you wait.  Grrrrr.   😉

Not my usual topic but I’m going to take it on…

